Masters In Creativity International Association(MIC Association for short),is a nonprofit organization founded in Antwerp,Belgium,whose membership consists of the prestigious artists,influential critics and media spokesman,and foremost designers.

Masters in creativity international design contest was created to identify excellence in fashion creative and support the training of creative design talents . MIC Contest, positioned as a trend leader to promote innovative development of fashion industry, takes the lead in integrating international high-quality resources with a global perspective and macro-Industrial structure. The contest adopts a brand new way to set the criteria of selection with focus on creativity and innovation in order to inspire the enthusiasm of all designers and build a broad platform to show participants and potential for value creating.

Contest Video
MIC Contest Supervisor/Contest International PR Officer

Ludo Vancampenhout MIC Contest International PR Officer
The deputy mayor of Antwerp,Belgium
Jun Jiang MIC Association Secretary-general
Senior international business consultant
MICA Contest Planner / Art Adviser / General judge
Jennie Baeten MIC Contest Planner
Art Historian
Senior International Jewelry Design Competition Planner
Bart'd Eyckermans MIC General Art Adviser
President at Komask(Royal Society for the Encouragement of the Fine Arts)
Dean at the Royal Academy of Fine Arts in Antwerp
Laurent-Max De Cock MIC General judge
International Jewelry Designer
The Former Professor of Jewelry Design at the Royal Academy of Fine Arts in Antwerp
International Jury / 2017 - 2018
Cynthia Livingston Bravado Design
Bravado Design Chairman of the Board of Directors
Herman Hermsen Independent Designer of Jewelry and Products
Professor for Product and Jewelry Design at the University of Applied Sciences in Dusseldorf Germany
Tabea Reulecke Founder of International Summer Academy at Campus Idar-Oberstein
David Brough Co-Founder and Editor of Digital Magazine Jewellery Outlook
Donald Barry Woodrow The Worlds Leading Specialist in Diamond Photography
Henry Wong Managing Director-Greater China Swarovski Gemstones Business
Ramon Puig Cuays Former Head of Jewellery Department, Massana School, Barcelona
Wang Lixin World Gold Council Managing Director of China
Norman Cherry Former Pro Vice Chancellor for Arts at the University of Lincoln, UK
Independent Artist, Curator, and Consultant
Lucia Massei Co-founder and Director of “ALCHIMIA” Contemporary Jewellery School in Florence
Andrea Buccellati World Gold Council Managing BUCCELLATI Chairman
Lin Ying International Aesthetic Exhibition Curator
Head of Shanghai Fashion Week Taiwan Design Museum
Veerle Van Wilder Professor of Hogeschool Sint-Lukas Brussel
Antonio Facchinelli Jewelry Industry Professional
Former PGI Design Director of China
Filip Van Laere Cara+(The world's premier diamond event ) CEO
Wu Fenghua Brand Founder and Creative Director of TTF Haute Joaillerie
Winner Designs / 2017 - 2018

TIP Thank you for subscribing to MIC Contest!From now on,we will provide you with the latest news from the MIC international design contest.We hope you will enjoy reading our newsletter! Yes